Our
Team

 

Meet our Partners, Directors & Managers

Armando Hernandez_website

Armando Hernandez

CEO & President

hernandez@hcoadvisors.com

Coral Gables

Guillermo-Andrade-H&CO-Managing Partner

Guillermo Andrade

Managing Partner

andrade@hcoadvisors.com

Coral Gables

Eduardo-Carrillo-H&CO-Managing-Partner-Coral-Gables-Office

Eduardo Carrillo

Managing Partner | Coral Gables Office

carrillo@hcoadvisors.com

Coral Gables

Michelle-Gonzalez-Rubio-H&CO-Managing-Partner-Miami-Office

Michelle Gonzalez-Rubio

Managing Partner | Miami Office

gonzalez-rubio@hcoadvisors.com

Miami

Danay-Ramirez-H&CO-Partner-Operations-and-Recruitment

Danay Ramirez

Partner | Operations & Recruitment

ramirez@hcoadvisors.com

Coral Gables

Nicole Cunningham_website_2

Nicole K. Cunningham

Partner | Client Relations

cunningham@hcoadvisors.com

Coral Gables

Barry-Shacter-H&CO-Managing-Partner-Broward-Office

Barry Shacter

Managing Partner | Broward Office

bshacter@hcoadvisors.com

Ft. Lauderdale

Jose-Padro-H&CO-Partner

José F. Padró

Partner

padrocpa@hcoadvisors.com

Coral Gables

Jose-Gomez-H&CO-Partner

Jose R. Gomez

Partner

jrgomez@hcoadvisors.com

Miami

Scott-Shulman-H&CO-Partner

Scott Shulman

Partner

sshulman@hcoadvisors.com

Ft. Lauderdale

Janice-Cayon-H&CO-Entity-Division-Director

Janice Cayon

Director | Entity Division

cayon@hcoadvisors.com

Coral Gables

Alex-Dinkins-H&CO-Director-of-quality-control-and-compliance

Alex Dinkins

Director | Quality Control & Compliance

dinkins@hcoadvisors.com

Coral Gables

Humberto-Perez-H&CO-Senior-Tax-Manager

Humberto Perez

Senior Tax Manager

hperez@hcoadvisors.com

Miami

Gloria-Elejalde-H&CO-Tax-Manager

Gloria P. Elejalde

Tax Manager

elejalde@hcoadvisors.com

Miami

Orlando-Sanchez-H&CO-Senior-Tax-Manager

Orlando Sanchez

Senior Tax Manager

sanchez@hcoadvisors.com

Coral Gables

Jessie-de-Cardenas-H&CO-Senior-Tax-Manager

Jessie de Cardenas

Senior Tax Manager

jdecardenas@hcoadvisors.com

Coral Gables

Harry-Piedra-H&CO-IT-Manager

Harry Piedra

Senior Manager | Technology & Advisory

hpiedra@hcoadvisors.com

Coral Gables

Pedro-Pagliosa-H&CO-Senior-Manager-SAP-Division

Pedro Pagliosa

Senior Manager | SAP Division

ppagliosa@hcoadvisors.com

Coral Gables

Eivy-Martin-H&CO-Tax-Manager

Eivy Martin

Tax Manager

martin@hcoadvisors.com

Miami

Lonnie Sluchak-H&CO-Tax-Manager

Lonnie Sluchak

Tax Manager

lsluchak@hcoadvisors.com

Ft. Lauderdale

Rachel-Baccan-H&CO-Tax-Manager

Rachel Baccan

Tax Manager

baccan@hcoadvisors.com

Coral Gables

Joseph-Padro-H&CO-Tax-Manager

Joseph Padró

Tax Manager

jpadro@hcoadvisors.com

Miami

Mayer-Fayes-H&CO-Tax-Manager

Mayer Fayes

Tax Manager

mfayes@hcoadvisors.com

Miami

Dayron-Artola-H&CO-Audit-Manager

Dayron Artola

Audit Manager

dartola@hcoadvisors.com

Miami

Marylinn-Ugarte-H&CO-Accounting-Services-Manager

Marilynn Ugarte

Accounting Services Manager

ugarte@hcoadvisors.com

Miami

Arianna-Gonzalez-H&CO-Director-Payroll-Division

Arianna Gonzalez

Director | Payroll Division

argonzalez@hcoadvisors.com

Coral Gables

Catalina-Duarte-H&CO-Marketing-Director

Catalina Duarte

Director of Marketing

duarte@hcoadvisors.com

Coral Gables

Luis-Lorie-H&CO-Recruiting-Manager

Luis Lorie

Recruiting Manager | Staffing Division

llorie@hcoadvisors.com

Coral Gables

Client Relations Team


 

Merylin DAlessandro_website

Merylin
D'Alessandro

Executive Manager
Client Relations

dalessandro@hcoadvisors.com

Coral Gables

H&CO-Alexandra-Martins-Client-Relations-Manager

Alexandra
Martins

Executive Manager
Client Relations

martins@hcoadvisors.com

Coral Gables

Vanessa-Rivero-H&CO-Client-Relations-Manager

Vanessa
Rivero

Client Relations Manager

vrivero@hcoadvisors.com

Coral Gables

Mariana-Vega-H&CO-Client-Relations-Manager

Mariana
Vega

Client Relations Manager

mvega@hcoadvisors.com

Coral Gables

Melanie-Wigren-H&CO-Client-Relations-Manager

Melanie
Wigren

Client Relations Manager

mwigren@hcoadvisors.com

Ft. Lauderdale